Council on Aging Staff

The Council on Aging is staffed Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 8am-5pm, Tuesday 8am-7:30pm and Friday 8am-12noon.
Please call 978-929-6652 for assistance.

Sharon Mercurio, COA Director, smercurio@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Rosie Atherton, Office Manager, ratherton@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Chris Chirokas, Program Manager, cchirokas@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Kathy Horigan, Volunteer Coordinator/Customer Service Assistant, khorigan@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652.

Bev Hutchings, Senior Services Coordinator, 
bhutchings@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Fiona Starr, COA Customer Services Coordinator, fstarr@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Bernice Nicoll, Activity Assistant, bnicoll@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Terri Zaborowski, Exercise Instructor, 978-929-6652